Home / Contact Us

Contact Us


By E-mail (click on the person you wish to e-mail):

Paul Wasek, Supervisor

Jerry Putt, Clerk

Connie Hoverman, Treasurer

Linda Vanherweg, Supervisor's Secretary 

Kathleen Wackerle, Deputy Clerk

Debbie Friebe, Deputy Treasurer

Bob Klemish, Zoning Administrator/Electrical Inspector

Les Houck, Building Inspector

Margaret Garlinghouse, Baseball & Softball Programs

By Mail:

Williams Charter Township

1080 W. Midland Road

Auburn, MI  48611

By Phone or Fax:

Telephone: (989) 662-4241

Fax: (989) 662-4631