Home / Boards and Commissions / Planning Commission

Planning Commission

 The Williams Township Planning Commission consists of seven members who are representative of major interests as they exist in the Township, such as agriculture, recreation, education, public health, government, commerce, transportation and industry.  All members shall be qualified electors and property owners of the Township.  One member of the Township Board shall be a member of the Planning Commission.

All members of the Planning Commission are appointed to a three year term by the Township Supervisor with the approval of the Township Board.  Members of the Planning Commission are compensated for their services as provided by the Township Board.

The Planning Commission annually elects a chairman, a vice chairman, and a secretary from its members.  The terms of all officers shall be one (1) year.

Jeremy Rosenbrock

Jennifer Doran

Doug Behmlander

Bob Wing

Kevin Dzurak

Terry Hus

Steven VanTol